Minecraft: Story Mode – A Telltale Games Series – The Complete Adventure Trailer | PS4, PS3

Minecraft Official Fallout Mash-Up Trailer
The Walking Dead: The Telltale Series – A New Frontier Launch Trailer | PS4, PS3
Super Bomberman R – Planet Timbertree Gameplay

The entire Minecraft: Story Mode saga is now available in stores!

The new ‘Minecraft: Story Mode – The Complete Adventure’ disc features all 8 episodes for the first time: 5 episodes from the original season pass, plus the 3 episodes from the ‘Adventure Pass’ add-on series.

It is available now for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 in North America and will arrive at retailers in Europe starting October 28th.


©2015-16 Telltale, Inc. Telltale, Telltale Games, the Telltale Games logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of Telltale, Inc. All rights reserved. © 2015-16 Mojang AB and Mojang Synergies AB. MINECRAFT is a trademark or registered trademark of Mojang Synergies AB.

Log in

Forgot password?

Already registered? Log in


Forgot password?